Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Jun 18, 2022,
Great people . Very skilled
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Jun 10, 2022,
Got my control arms replaced here. It was fixed same day in under 3 hours. Price was fair. Will be back for future fixes.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Jun 6, 2022,
Satisfied customer with the beautiful expedition. Joe Faraci is an outstanding guy, making the transaction a smooth process. Thank you Joe!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
May 25, 2022,
First class operation, from top to bottom. In a day and age that customer service is an afterthought or not available cuz of the workforce, Monicatti Auto Sales does it all. Whatever you want or are looking for, they will find it and won't stop until you are satisfied...trust me on that! Well done everybody, especially Mike and James! Unbelievable!!!!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
May 8, 2022,
Great dealership to work with. very professional and caring when it comes to the customers needs. very highly recommended.i will return for my next car
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 30, 2022,
Recommend anybody to come here, certainly will be coming back
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 30, 2022,
NO BS Here, fair honest and great experience! Thank you for helping make my sons day. Joe is a great salesman!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 30, 2022,
Joe made the buying experience fast quick and easy! Honest and straight to the point! Bought a car that no one else had and still left with a great deal. I myself have been in car business for over 10 years and hands down I would recommend this company to anyone! Thank you for the Experience you have provided and I look forward to any service work I may need in the future. FIVE STARS!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 16, 2022,
These guys! WOW let me tell you! Our Cadillac was at a local Cadillac dealer from October 27th, 2021 waiting for a rear differential and once Mike and Ryan opened their brand new state of the art service center I asked out of curiosity if they would have any luck finding the rear diff. So two weeks ago their service guy Jake said we found one and get your car over here and Thursday we picked it up. (two weeks start to finish). They even replaced the radio screen (warranty thankfully) and did a few other things including cleaning it up after 6 and a half months of dirt was on it. You guys are awesome and I highly recommend Monicatti Automotive Sales and Service
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 13, 2022,
James is always great! I have purchased 2 vehicles at Monicatti now and will for sure go back again!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 11, 2022,
Highly recommend!! Great service from Joe and the team! Our children were welcomed and loved the experience of buying our new vehicle! We bought the perfect vehicle for our family!
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 10, 2022,
These guys are the best! Had my car dropped off for some fixes and picked it up the same day. Very professional and convenient. I plan on continuing business with them for as long as possible!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 8, 2022,
Just got a 2012 Honda Civic Si from them today! This was my first newer vehicle with a car loan and they walked me through all the steps, as well as shop around for my best deal! Very friendly and professional, I recommend checking out their inventory and get yourself into a car you deserve. Big shout out to James Meek for helping me out today! Also happy birthday to his son, hope you guys have a great night with some cake and ice cream!
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 8, 2022,
I went in for a oil change and tire rotation and not only did they do that, they fixed the noise I had for months due to a missing bolt for free, washed my car, washed the floor mats and vacuumed it. That’s the kind of great service you get there! Plus free coffee, pop, or water. Very kind people! I highly recommend Monicatti Auto Sales to everyone! You won’t be sorry! Happy customer Anne Drew!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 8, 2022,
I definitely recommend Monicatti Auto Sales for your car needs! I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation and not only did they do that but they fixed the noise I had going on for months which was a loose heat shield by giving me a free bolt, now it's noise free again. Also they washed the car, vacuumed it and washed my mats! No one else has ever done that and the price was lower than I pay anywhere else! So get your car in there. Service Advisor was Jake Helenbart Technician was Adam Skelly The lobby had a tv and free coffee, pop or water. I can go on and on about how well I was treated! I'm a very happy customer and will be going back! Anne Drew
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 6, 2022,
Great service and very friendly staff!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 3, 2022,
We had an excellent customer service from Joe Faraci at Monicatti Auto Sales. We recently purchased our dream vehicle, blue BMW Convertible for reasonable price, and we are 100% satisfied. Thank you Joe, and entire team at Monicatti Auto Sales. We highly recommend this dealer.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Apr 1, 2022,
The service staff was friendly, courteous and acconmodating.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Mar 23, 2022,
Found us a great car two years ago! I can’t leave another review so some news! These guys! WOW let me tell you! Our Cadillac was at a local Cadillac dealer from October 27th, 2021 waiting for a rear differential and once Mike and Ryan opened their brand new state of the art service center I asked out of curiosity if they would have any luck finding the rear diff. So two weeks ago their service guy Jake said we found one and get your car over here and Thursday we picked it up. (two weeks start to finish). They even replaced the radio screen (warranty thankfully) and did a few other things including cleaning it up after 6 and a half months of dirt was on it. You guys are awesome and I highly recommend Monicatti Automotive Sales and Service
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Feb 12, 2022,
Buy ford F150 this place is 10 star James is awesome come at 3 pm test drive and all paper done around 5 pm James is very professional work with me I going recommend Monicatti all my friends after we finish James took time show and introduce as to Jake Helenbart very very satisfied always going come back
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Feb 11, 2022,
Buying a car is a big purchase, it is very stressful, and tedious. At Monicatti Auto sales the process couldn't have been more smooth and stress free. The staff was absolutely amazing, and so very helpful. Please don't get me started on their new service center. The team over there is so wonderful and friendly. Communication is key and they kept me updated every step of the way. We loved the complimentary car wash and vacuum. I will recommend this dealership/service center from here on out.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Feb 4, 2022,
Took my 2003 Ford Excursion in here for alignment, and was trying to find a place with professionalism and patience. I needed someone with the right Equipment. My truck has a 6 inch lifte on 35s. Their top of the line alignment rack is just what it needed. I am grateful for their time and service. I will be coming back very shortly. Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Feb 4, 2022,
They did amazing on both of our vehicles in service jake was very helpful as well as everyone else I highly recommend using their services for your vehicles
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Dec 30, 2021,
Very professional and detail oriented business with only the goal of helping their clients in mind. I would recommend Monicatti Auto Sales to everyone.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Nov 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Nov 4, 2021,
Months of searching for a new vehicle brought us to Monicatti and thankfully they made the whole experience worth the wait! From our first phone call, to answering a million questions and finalizing the deal, Jake was fantastic, a true man of his word! Thank you so much! Ed & Cyndi Czasnowicz Creative Pros LLC
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722
Oct 27, 2021,
I cannot express how amazing it was to work with this dealership. I had been looking for my dream car for months. I happened to be searching the web one night and found it! I found a beautiful 2009 Dodge Challenger Cobra Kai replica for sale at Monicatti Auto Sales. The vehicle was my dream car, but it seemed like there would be too many obstacles to make my dream come to fruition. Not only was the car a little out of my price range but it was located half way across the country. I kept thinking there was no way that this car could ever be mine. How could I buy a car close to 1,200 miles away from me sight unseen? Nevertheless, I had to take a chance and I contacted Monicatti about the vehicle. I filled out the form online and was immediately contacted by Joe Faraci. Given that I live in Maine and the car was in Michigan, I did not have the opportunity to see the vehicle in person, but I had the next best thing. Joe took pictures of every angle of the car for me. He put it on a lift for me and he sent videos of it running. He was upfront and honest the entire time. He was patient and did not pressure me as we negotiated the price for the car. He took the time to answer my many messages even if they were after business hours and on weekends. When we came to a deal for the purchase of the car, we had to clear the next hurdle of getting it shipped to the eastern coast of Maine. Joe took the time to find a broker that would bring the vehicle to me. When the price to ship the vehicle came in higher than our agreed upon deal, the team at Monicatti stayed true to the deal and covered the extra shipping costs. Joe stayed in contact with me throughout the shipping of the vehicle and after delivery to ensure that I was happy with the car and that it met my expectations. Joe Faraci and Mike Monicatti worked with me to get the vehicle of my dreams and the great people at Monicatti met every demand I had for the vehicle. I’m not the easiest client to deal with when purchasing a car, but Joe Faraci worked diligently to help make my dream a reality. Monicatti has a motto - Honesty -Integrity & Loyalty. This dealership lives up this motto. I have never been so impressed with a dealership and salesman.They do not treat you like a client. They treat you like a friend. If you are in the market for a “new to you” vehicle, check out the inventory at Monicatti and call Joe Faraci. They have the most amazing selection of vehicles at great prices.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
★★★★★
121 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us