Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Feb 3, 2023,
Great place and staff are excellent ty
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
As always Monicatti delivers. Shout out to ace mechanic John for diagnosing and repairing my 2017 Grand Cherokee, done right, priced as quoted and on time.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Amazing dealership! JAKE AND THE CREDITOR manager and service guys! PHENOMENAL!!!!! Could not be more satisfied !!!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
We had a pleasant experience at Monicatti with Jake and his team. They were all friendly, responsive, and quickly fixed a minor door issue we pointed out on a van prior to purchasing it. Vehicle shopping with a 2 and 4 year old in tow isn’t always fun, but they have an inviting atmosphere with refreshments, toys, and coloring books for kids. Thank you Jake and the team!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
We had a pleasant experience at Monicatti with Jake and his team. They were all friendly, responsive, and quickly fixed a minor door issue we pointed out on a van prior to purchasing it. Vehicle shopping with a 2 and 4 year old in tow isn’t always fun, but they have an inviting atmosphere with refreshments, toys, and coloring books for kids. Thank you Jake and the team!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
A nice clean and classy dealership with a real gem of a vehicle. And James really tackled lots of obstacles to make it a great deal in time for the new year. Thanks!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Jake is my guy, he made it happen for my 19yr old daugther to perchase her first car. He was very efficient and things went smoothly and quickly.
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
I originally purchased my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee over three years ago from Mike and his team. They made the process effortless and far exceeded my expectations. Truly a class act. When it came time for their service department to open I figured that was once again a no brainer. I have taken my jeep to Mike and his staff for every repair since. This last repair wasa big one. I just purchased a home and Mike and his team helped me out alot. I can not recommend and thank Monicatti Auto Sales and Service enough for all they have done. Mike will take care of you no matter what! True class act.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Best car buying experience I've ever had! Thank you Jake Monicatti.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I recently purchased my vehicle from JAKE @ Monicatti and man I'm glad I did. I'm in Pennsylvania and the vehicle arrived today and it looks sooo much better in person. I've been looking for clean, a low mileage Maserati to added to my collection and I am glad I went with Monicatti vs. some of the other dealerships that I was working with. Thanks JAKE, I'll be back and I'll send my friends your way!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great experience getting my car from Monicatti, Joe did a wonderful job helping me get through the process, thanks for everything he did!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
After doing extensive shopping for a Jeep for our daughter we finally found the perfect one here. We traveled 2 1/2 hrs to look at it and it was worth every mile. These people were wonderful to work with. So very friendly and super helpful. No pressure situation but also wanting to help us get the best possible deal and financing rates. We’ve bought from many dealerships and these people are at the top of our list. Wonderful family atmosphere. Would definitely recommend and come back for our next vehicle purchase.
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Our experience with Monicatti was awesome! Our salesperson Joe Faraci was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and such a joy to work with. I feel like iI have gained a friend. Everyone treated us like family. I highly recommend them and the next time I need a vehicle, I will definitely look there first! Thank you Joe and Monicatti for being an outstanding dealership!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
I love this place everyone is so kind and helpful specially Joe he is Awesome guy when you go this place you definitely get good deal and your dream car👌🥰
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Joe Faraci is an amazing person. Ask for him once you reach the dealership. He helped us throughout the car purchasing process and is a very reliable person if you are looking to purchase a car. I recommended it 100%. 5 star
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
We had a great experience at Monicatti this weekend. We had been looking for a fun second car and found just what we were looking..an Audi TT convertible! Joe Faraci, our salesman, was great in helping through the puchase process. We saw the car Thursday and were leaving in our new car Saturday. We would reccomend anyone use Monicatti who's looking for a great used luxury vehicle!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
I read a lot of good reviews and I heard plenty of good things before going here. Even with high expectations, these guys went above and beyond. They are very thorough and I felt very welcomed and comfortable and most importantly I never felt pressured. Jake was a pleasure to work with and the team was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Received great service when I was there the wait time was less than 25 minutes and my vehicle was cleaner than when I took it in Jake really took care of the vehicle making sure everything was done that needed to be done and my tires were rotated and it was done in a timely manner I would definitely recommend going to Monicatti auto Service
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
I had a check engine light on my truck so I figured I’d contact Monicatti because they were close to home. I recently moved to the area so I didn’t know who would be the best for the job. They got me in quick and the staff was great. They had found a pretty major engine problem. They worked with me and my warranty company to get me back on the road. Very happy with them and I would recommend to anyone. They will be getting all my future work.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Called about a vehicle on the lot and when I got there to test drive on a lunch hour, car was already pulled around and started up for me. Joe made the sales process super fast, and he gave me a fair trade-in offer for my car to make the deal a no brainer. I’ll definitely start at Monicatti when it’s time for my next car.
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 4, 2022,
Always has nice trucks and cars to choose from
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Great people . Very skilled
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Got my control arms replaced here. It was fixed same day in under 3 hours. Price was fair. Will be back for future fixes.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Satisfied customer with the beautiful expedition. Joe Faraci is an outstanding guy, making the transaction a smooth process. Thank you Joe!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 25, 2022,
First class operation, from top to bottom. In a day and age that customer service is an afterthought or not available cuz of the workforce, Monicatti Auto Sales does it all. Whatever you want or are looking for, they will find it and won't stop until you are satisfied...trust me on that! Well done everybody, especially Mike and James! Unbelievable!!!!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
★★★★★
140 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us