Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I recently purchased my vehicle from JAKE @ Monicatti and man I'm glad I did. I'm in Pennsylvania and the vehicle arrived today and it looks sooo much better in person. I've been looking for clean, a low mileage Maserati to added to my collection and I am glad I went with Monicatti vs. some of the other dealerships that I was working with. Thanks JAKE, I'll be back and I'll send my friends your way!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great experience getting my car from Monicatti, Joe did a wonderful job helping me get through the process, thanks for everything he did!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
After doing extensive shopping for a Jeep for our daughter we finally found the perfect one here. We traveled 2 1/2 hrs to look at it and it was worth every mile. These people were wonderful to work with. So very friendly and super helpful. No pressure situation but also wanting to help us get the best possible deal and financing rates. We’ve bought from many dealerships and these people are at the top of our list. Wonderful family atmosphere. Would definitely recommend and come back for our next vehicle purchase.
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Our experience with Monicatti was awesome! Our salesperson Joe Faraci was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and such a joy to work with. I feel like iI have gained a friend. Everyone treated us like family. I highly recommend them and the next time I need a vehicle, I will definitely look there first! Thank you Joe and Monicatti for being an outstanding dealership!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
I love this place everyone is so kind and helpful specially Joe he is Awesome guy when you go this place you definitely get good deal and your dream car👌🥰
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Joe Faraci is an amazing person. Ask for him once you reach the dealership. He helped us throughout the car purchasing process and is a very reliable person if you are looking to purchase a car. I recommended it 100%. 5 star
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
We had a great experience at Monicatti this weekend. We had been looking for a fun second car and found just what we were looking..an Audi TT convertible! Joe Faraci, our salesman, was great in helping through the puchase process. We saw the car Thursday and were leaving in our new car Saturday. We would reccomend anyone use Monicatti who's looking for a great used luxury vehicle!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
I read a lot of good reviews and I heard plenty of good things before going here. Even with high expectations, these guys went above and beyond. They are very thorough and I felt very welcomed and comfortable and most importantly I never felt pressured. Jake was a pleasure to work with and the team was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Received great service when I was there the wait time was less than 25 minutes and my vehicle was cleaner than when I took it in Jake really took care of the vehicle making sure everything was done that needed to be done and my tires were rotated and it was done in a timely manner I would definitely recommend going to Monicatti auto Service
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
I had a check engine light on my truck so I figured I’d contact Monicatti because they were close to home. I recently moved to the area so I didn’t know who would be the best for the job. They got me in quick and the staff was great. They had found a pretty major engine problem. They worked with me and my warranty company to get me back on the road. Very happy with them and I would recommend to anyone. They will be getting all my future work.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Called about a vehicle on the lot and when I got there to test drive on a lunch hour, car was already pulled around and started up for me. Joe made the sales process super fast, and he gave me a fair trade-in offer for my car to make the deal a no brainer. I’ll definitely start at Monicatti when it’s time for my next car.
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jul 4, 2022,
Always has nice trucks and cars to choose from
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Great people . Very skilled
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Got my control arms replaced here. It was fixed same day in under 3 hours. Price was fair. Will be back for future fixes.
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Satisfied customer with the beautiful expedition. Joe Faraci is an outstanding guy, making the transaction a smooth process. Thank you Joe!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 25, 2022,
First class operation, from top to bottom. In a day and age that customer service is an afterthought or not available cuz of the workforce, Monicatti Auto Sales does it all. Whatever you want or are looking for, they will find it and won't stop until you are satisfied...trust me on that! Well done everybody, especially Mike and James! Unbelievable!!!!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a car highly recommended!!! Mike and his son Jake were informative, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure our car was absolutely perfect . Thank you Monicatti auto sales .
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
May 8, 2022,
Great dealership to work with. very professional and caring when it comes to the customers needs. very highly recommended.i will return for my next car
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Recommend anybody to come here, certainly will be coming back
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
NO BS Here, fair honest and great experience! Thank you for helping make my sons day. Joe is a great salesman!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Joe made the buying experience fast quick and easy! Honest and straight to the point! Bought a car that no one else had and still left with a great deal. I myself have been in car business for over 10 years and hands down I would recommend this company to anyone! Thank you for the Experience you have provided and I look forward to any service work I may need in the future. FIVE STARS!
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
These guys! WOW let me tell you! Our Cadillac was at a local Cadillac dealer from October 27th, 2021 waiting for a rear differential and once Mike and Ryan opened their brand new state of the art service center I asked out of curiosity if they would have any luck finding the rear diff. So two weeks ago their service guy Jake said we found one and get your car over here and Thursday we picked it up. (two weeks start to finish). They even replaced the radio screen (warranty thankfully) and did a few other things including cleaning it up after 6 and a half months of dirt was on it. You guys are awesome and I highly recommend Monicatti Automotive Sales and Service
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
James is always great! I have purchased 2 vehicles at Monicatti now and will for sure go back again!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 11, 2022,
Highly recommend!! Great service from Joe and the team! Our children were welcomed and loved the experience of buying our new vehicle! We bought the perfect vehicle for our family!
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
These guys are the best! Had my car dropped off for some fixes and picked it up the same day. Very professional and convenient. I plan on continuing business with them for as long as possible!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Just got a 2012 Honda Civic Si from them today! This was my first newer vehicle with a car loan and they walked me through all the steps, as well as shop around for my best deal! Very friendly and professional, I recommend checking out their inventory and get yourself into a car you deserve. Big shout out to James Meek for helping me out today! Also happy birthday to his son, hope you guys have a great night with some cake and ice cream!
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
I went in for a oil change and tire rotation and not only did they do that, they fixed the noise I had for months due to a missing bolt for free, washed my car, washed the floor mats and vacuumed it. That’s the kind of great service you get there! Plus free coffee, pop, or water. Very kind people! I highly recommend Monicatti Auto Sales to everyone! You won’t be sorry! Happy customer Anne Drew!
Google Maps
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
I definitely recommend Monicatti Auto Sales for your car needs! I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation and not only did they do that but they fixed the noise I had going on for months which was a loose heat shield by giving me a free bolt, now it's noise free again. Also they washed the car, vacuumed it and washed my mats! No one else has ever done that and the price was lower than I pay anywhere else! So get your car in there. Service Advisor was Jake Helenbart Technician was Adam Skelly The lobby had a tv and free coffee, pop or water. I can go on and on about how well I was treated! I'm a very happy customer and will be going back! Anne Drew
Facebook
Monicatti Auto Sales1 Monicatti Auto Sales1
844-463-6722 $$$
★★★★★
134 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us